6448 Cypress Creek Parkway, Houston, Texas 77069

Phone: (281) 440-5310


Order Online with EAT24

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Kelly 

Donny was an excellent server. The house wine was good. Wonderful place to go for music but it was just too loud. Just turn it down a notch.Food was just ok. We ate from the buffet and the food was tasteless. The horseradish for the tough prime rib tasted like mayo. Arby's horseradish is better. Cobbler tasted like dough. I really want this place to be good as I live close, enjoy going out to eat and like music.

May 07, 2017

Kelly 

Donny was an excellent server. The house wine was good. Wonderful place to go for music but it was just too loud. Just turn it down a notch.Food was just ok. We ate from the buffet and the food was tasteless. The horseradish for the tough prime rib tasted like mayo. Arby's horseradish is better. Cobbler tasted like dough. I really want this place to be good as I live close, enjoy going out to eat and like music.

May 07, 2017

Parents Anniversary Party

Sam 

I had a wonderful time sharing this event with family & friends for my parents 48th anniversary. Elias and his team are very professional and eager to go to extra mile for the customer. We had a great time and we will tell all our friends about the delicious food and warm hospitality. Thanks again to all the staff, especially the two waiters who waited on us hand and foot! You know who you are!!p.s. Kiss the cook.

Dec 16, 2016

customer

lynn 

being a first time customer I was impressed with the owner coming over to our table and making the best margarita I have had. The piano bar was the most impressive. Everyone there was like family and friendly. You can tell when the energy in a room is good, it was. I will be coming back whenever I can. Nice music and family atmosphere, what more could you ask for.

Sep 17, 2016

From wow to WOW over the decades.

Bill M 

I've been patronizing Clementine's since it was a mere sandwich shop, and have seen it expand, and expand, and expand -- from several times the floor space it once had -- patio dining -- a banquet hall -- and a fine menu. All that any a piano bar or other entertainment a few nights a week. I've been to more than one banquet, and look forward to more "excuses" for dining there. Even so, I don't hesitate to stop in with a friend(s), or alone, on occasion, nowadays, whenever I happen to be up in the neighborhood (since I moved south to Bellaire.) Elias and Carolyn Deek have created a wonderful family-owned and operated "treasure island" in the sea of tacky franchised eating places on northwest Cypress Creek Parkway (formerly known as F.M. 1960.)

May 29, 2016

Great Food - Excellent Service

Janis 

Clementines has great food, excellent service and a professional staff. Breakfast is a must! My favorite is Dexter's creation!

Dec 28, 2015

Maggie Wilson 

I was in this restaurant on Thursday of last week and I will be back...it was my first time there and I loved it. THE FOOD WAS GREAT! And my server Kristy was a delight, and the music was wonderful, I recommend any one that would like to have a great time go to Clementines.

Jul 15, 2015

Robin Allison 

I have been there for lunch and dinner as well as the Saturday night dinner buffet. The wait staff is friendly and on top of their game. I was in with my family on Saturday night and we had our 15 month old granddaughter with us as well. As we were leaving, the owner came up to us and commented on how beautiful our baby girl was and proceeded to show us pictures of his grandkids. It's a family owned restaurant and you as a customer will be treated as family. I have never had a dish that I didn't like. My favorite off the menu is the blackened salmon and the stuffed pork tenderloin and prime rib on the buffet are to die for. My husband goes there with a bunch of his friends every Saturday morning for breakfast. My son-in-law worked in up-scale restaurants for many years and he KNOWS good food. He was thoroughly impressed with every aspect of Clementine's!!! Needless to say, we are fans!!!

Mar 26, 2015

wendy hall 

I simply cannot say enough good things about Clementines. The food is fabulous, the staff are awesome, friendly and attentive. Atmosphere is wonderful too. A great place to go and have a great time. Owner Elias knows what it takes to make a great restaurant. Highly recommend going there at any time of the day!!

Aug 05, 2014

bell 

First visit from out of town and I enjoyed the professional service from the entire staff. I am going to be a frequent visitor and try other items on the menu.

Aug 01, 2014

Clementines Restaurant & Banquet 281-440-5310 6448 Cypress Creek Parkway Houston TX, 77069 USA 4.7 5.0 13 13 Donny was an excellent server. The house wine was good. Wonderful place to go for music but it was just too loud. Just turn it down a notch.Food was just ok. We ate from the buffet
Page:
12