6448 Cypress Creek Parkway, Houston, Texas 77069

Phone: (281) 440-5310


Order Online with EAT24

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Place for Bre5

Janis Wright 

Clementines is located in a the same parking lot as Party City. There's plenty of parking.
If you're tired of waiting 45 minutes or longer to eat breakfast on Saturdays and Sundays at IHop; First Watch and others, Clementines is the place you want to be! There's rarely a wait. You will enjoy REAL eggs, crispy bacon, fluffy pancakes and if you are hungry a juicy steak.
Give Clementines a try.

Sep 20, 2022

wonderful lunch

ramona stubler 

Trying out a new place for lunch and I was not disappointed. Service was top notch and food excellent. Plan on asking them to cater for me. !!!!!

Aug 26, 2022

Place worth remembering

James 

I remember when I was a kid my parents would take me here before we would go grocery shopping at the Gerlands that used to be next door. They had a hamburger that I remember being very good. Now that I am back in the area, I want to go back and try the burger again,

Mar 02, 2022

Exceellent

Kathy 

Happened upon this restaurant by googling. The food was very good. Highly recommend. Went on a late saturday afternoon, so it wasnt busy. I had the grilled catfish with crawfish and scallop etouffee, husband had the steak sandwich. Only one small complaint, it was a very cold rainy day, and the restaurant was freezing. We will be going back. Great place for a date. Intimate, and nicely decorated.

Feb 26, 2022

glenna 

Dexter is an excellent Chef! This is one our favorite places to eat in Houston. Family owned and operated and excellent service. Sunday breakfast is a must! Good mimosas.

Apr 26, 2021

Not so happy

Deborah 

I visited this establishment for the first time 08/17/2019 for a 50th birthday party. It was not a good experience. My husband and i had the buffet. But whenever you went to get something of the buffet there were no utensils to get your food. We had to what for a worker to come and serve us. I thought if it is buffet you serve yourself. We had to keep asking for refills on our drinks. The serve was very slow. The cake desserts were very dry. We did not feel welcomed at all. Very unprofessional service. Hoping it was not due to us being African Americans

Aug 19, 2019

Hidden neighborhood gem

Maureen 

My husband and I visited for the first time yesterday. We were met at the door by Sandy, it was storming out and I my umbrella was dripping water, she immediately took it and placed it out the way. I thought the was very thoughtful of her. We told her it was our first time visiting and wasn't quite sure what to order. She directed us to the specials of the day which was the Italian trio or the Tilapia with soup. We both ordered the Italian trio, which consisted of Chicken Parm, Angel hair pasta and a shell stuffed with spinach cheese with white sauce. They also had their strawberry daiquiri on special for $4.00! Everything to our surprise was delicious and she was very attentive. She definitely made feel welcomed, she gave us a tour of the banquet room, told us about the Saturday buffet, the all day breakfast on Sunday, and the live music they have Wednesday's thru Saturday 's. I'm very happy we decided to stop there and we will be back!

Nov 01, 2018

Best service!

Alicia c 

Best service and food in houston. A neighborhood favorite where regulars are known by first name. Thanks for the great meal and warm kind welcome!!! I will definitely be back.

May 26, 2018

Lynn 

The first time I came was on my birthday 12/28 Donny served me and surprised me with a desert. Then I was invited to come back for New Year's Eve party and it was great. I now go one or two times a week to listen to music.
I took my mom after church one day and she has not stop talking about it. So I took her and one of her friends for lunch they both loved it.

Feb 02, 2018

Kelly 

Donny was an excellent server. The house wine was good. Wonderful place to go for music but it was just too loud. Just turn it down a notch.Food was just ok. We ate from the buffet and the food was tasteless. The horseradish for the tough prime rib tasted like mayo. Arby's horseradish is better. Cobbler tasted like dough. I really want this place to be good as I live close, enjoy going out to eat and like music.

May 07, 2017

Clementines Restaurant & Banquet 281-440-5310 6448 Cypress Creek Parkway Houston TX, 77069 USA 4.7 5.0 22 22 Clementines is located in a the same parking lot as Party City. There's plenty of parking.If you're tired of waiting 45 minutes or longer to eat breakfast on Saturdays and Sunday
Page:
123